Nämndemän


Mandatperioden 24 oktober 2020 – 30 juni 2021


Orförande



Dag Klackenberg, dag.klackenberg@bockeropapper.se, 070 644 77 79


Vice ordförande



Cristel Wiman, christelwiman1@gmail.com, 072 542 67 11


Skattmästare

Christian Wegenius, christian.wegenius@gmail.com


Ledamöter

Anders Engström, stbjorklunda@telia.com

Eva Hanson, eva@killanderpartners.se

Bo Källstrand, bokallstrand@hotmail.com

Patric Sjöberg, Patric.Sjoberg@stromma.se

Anders Narvinger, anders.narvinger@telia.com

Cecilia Geijron Olrog, cecilia@olrog.eu

Andreas, Hatzigeorgiou, ceo@chamber.se

Håkan Svennewall, hakan.svennewall@fasadglas.se


Suppleanter

Otto Drakenberg, otto@drakenberg.se

Louise Nicolin, louise.nicolin@gmail.com

Monica Lindstedt, monica.lindstedt@hemfrid.se


Sekreterare och ansvarig för kansliet



Torbjörn Lindhe, kansli@kopmansklubben.se, 070-649 98 10