Nämndemän


Mandatperioden 1 juli 2021 – 30 juni 2023


Ordförande


Peter Egardt, peter@egardt.se, 070 - 560 00 91


Vice ordförande

Eva Hanson, eva@mandatchefsrekrytering.se, 073 - 984 64 71


Skattmästare

Christian Wegenius, christian.wegenius@gmail.com


Ledamöter

Anders Engström, stbjorklunda@telia.com

Patric Sjöberg, Patric.Sjoberg@stromma.se

Anders Narvinger, anders.narvinger@telia.com

Cecilia Geijron Olrog, cecilia@olrog.eu

Andreas, Hatzigeorgiou, ceo@chamber.se

Håkan Svennewall, hakan.svennewall@fasadglas.se

Anders Nyberg, anders.nyberg10@outlook.com

Bertil Villard, bertil.villard@me.com


Suppleanter

Otto Drakenberg, otto@drakenberg.se

Louise Nicolin, louise.nicolin@gmail.com

Carl-Mikael Bergendahl, CarlMikael.Bergendahl@bergendahls.se


Sekreterare och ansvarig för kansliet



Torbjörn Lindhe, kansli@kopmansklubben.se, 070-649 98 10