Nämndemän


Mandatperioden 1 juli 2016 – 30 juni 2017


Orförande

Christer Villard, christer@villard.se, 070-829 03 05


Vice ordförande

Agneta Dreber, agneta@dreber.se, 070 682 65 01


Skattmästare

Christian Wegenius, christian.wegenius@gmail.com


Ledamöter

Anders Engström, Anders.Engstrom@mazars.se

Eva Hanson, eva@killanderpartners.se

Dag Klackenberg, dag.klackenberg@bockeropapper.se

Bo Källstrand, bokallstrand@hotmail.com

Olle Lindstrand, olli02@handelsbanken.se

Anders Narvinger, anders.narvinger@telia.com

Christian Sievert, cs@maxsievert.se

Christel Wiman, christelwiman1@gmail.com


Suppleanter

Birgit Flening, birgit.flening@gmail.com

Monica Lindstedt, monica.lindstedt@hemfrid.se

Håkan Svennewall, hakan.svennewall@fasadglas.se


Sekreterare och ansvarig för kansliet

Torbjörn Lindhe, kansli@kopmansklubben.se, 070-649 98 10