Nämndemän


Mandatperioden 1 juli 2017 – 30 juni 2018


Orförande

Dag Klackenberg, dag.klackenberg@bockeropapper.se, 070 644 77 79


Vice ordförande

Cristel Wiman, christelwiman1@gmail.com, 072 542 67 11


Skattmästare

Christian Wegenius, christian.wegenius@gmail.com


Ledamöter

Anders Engström, Anders.Engstrom@mazars.se

Eva Hanson, eva@killanderpartners.se

Bo Källstrand, bokallstrand@hotmail.com

Olle Lindstrand, olli02@handelsbanken.se

Anders Narvinger, anders.narvinger@telia.com

Cecilia Geijron Olrog, cecilia@olrog.eu

Christian Sievert, cs@maxsievert.se

Håkan Svennewall, hakan.svennewall@fasadglas.se


Suppleanter

Otto Drakenberg, otto@drakenberg.se

Birgit Flening, birgit.flening@gmail.com

Monica Lindstedt, monica.lindstedt@hemfrid.se


Sekreterare och ansvarig för kansliet

Torbjörn Lindhe, kansli@kopmansklubben.se, 070-649 98 10